MASTER

Beaches Museum & History Park
http://www.BeachesMuseum.org
Event Location
Contact
Contact Beaches Museum & History Park
381 Beach Boulevard
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
904-241-5657

HGTV Smart Home 2013 Tours

33 dates from April 12 2013 - June 2 2013
Paradise Key, 3706 Marathon Key, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Apr 12
    • Friday, April 12, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 13
    • Saturday, April 13, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 14
    • Sunday, April 14, 2013,
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 19
    • Friday, April 19, 2013,
    • 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 20
    • Saturday, April 20, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 21
    • Sunday, April 21, 2013,
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 24
    • Wednesday, April 24, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 25
    • Thursday, April 25, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 26
    • Friday, April 26, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 27
    • Saturday, April 27, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 28
    • Sunday, April 28, 2013,
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 03
    • Friday, May 3, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 04
    • Saturday, May 4, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 08
    • Wednesday, May 8, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 09
    • Thursday, May 9, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 10
    • Friday, May 10, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 11
    • Saturday, May 11, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 12
    • Sunday, May 12, 2013,
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 15
    • Wednesday, May 15, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 16
    • Thursday, May 16, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 17
    • Friday, May 17, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 18
    • Saturday, May 18, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 19
    • Sunday, May 19, 2013,
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 22
    • Wednesday, May 22, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 23
    • Thursday, May 23, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 24
    • Friday, May 24, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 25
    • Saturday, May 25, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 26
    • Sunday, May 26, 2013,
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 29
    • Wednesday, May 29, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 30
    • Thursday, May 30, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 31
    • Friday, May 31, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Jun 01
    • Saturday, June 1, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Jun 02
    • Sunday, June 2, 2013,
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View

Description

Tour the HGTV Smart Home 2013.

Restrictions

Be sure to bring your E-Ticket with you, either on your Smart Phone or a Printed Copy.
See Important Tour Guidelines for the HGTV Smart Home 2013 at left side of the ticket (or on the BeachesMuseum.org Smart Home page).

The HGTV® Smart Home is not ADA accessible
Tours are subject to cancellation
Children 2 and under are free with paid adult
Children 3 and older requires ticket for entrance
Soft-soled shoes are required to enter the HGTV® Smart Home / High heels are not allowed
Shoes must be covered to enter the HGTV® Smart Home
Booties will be provided by Beaches Museum.
No smoking, food or beverages will be allowed in or outside the HGTV® Smart Home.
Please do not sit on any furniture in the HGTV® Smart Home.
Please do not touch any items in the HGTV® Smart Home.
Strollers are not allowed in the HGTV® Smart Home.
There are no public restrooms available inside the home, portable units are available onsite.
Photos are allowed.
Please respect the nature and surrounding homeowners during your visit.
Volunteers are trained. Please feel free to ask questions!

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page