MASTER
 
Beaches Museum & History Park
http://www.BeachesMuseum.org
Event Location
Contact
Contact Beaches Museum & History Park
381 Beach Boulevard
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
904-241-5657

HGTV Smart Home 2013 Tours

33 dates from April 12 2013 - June 2 2013
Paradise Key, 3706 Marathon Key, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Apr 12
    • Friday, April 12, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 13
    • Saturday, April 13, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 14
    • Sunday, April 14, 2013,
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 19
    • Friday, April 19, 2013,
    • 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 20
    • Saturday, April 20, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 21
    • Sunday, April 21, 2013,
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 24
    • Wednesday, April 24, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 25
    • Thursday, April 25, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 26
    • Friday, April 26, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 27
    • Saturday, April 27, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Apr 28
    • Sunday, April 28, 2013,
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 03
    • Friday, May 3, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 04
    • Saturday, May 4, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 08
    • Wednesday, May 8, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 09
    • Thursday, May 9, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 10
    • Friday, May 10, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 11
    • Saturday, May 11, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 12
    • Sunday, May 12, 2013,
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 15
    • Wednesday, May 15, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 16
    • Thursday, May 16, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 17
    • Friday, May 17, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 18
    • Saturday, May 18, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 19
    • Sunday, May 19, 2013,
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 22
    • Wednesday, May 22, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 23
    • Thursday, May 23, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 24
    • Friday, May 24, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 25
    • Saturday, May 25, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 26
    • Sunday, May 26, 2013,
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 29
    • Wednesday, May 29, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 30
    • Thursday, May 30, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • May 31
    • Friday, May 31, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Jun 01
    • Saturday, June 1, 2013,
    • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View
    • Jun 02
    • Sunday, June 2, 2013,
    • 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View

Description

Tour the HGTV Smart Home 2013.

Restrictions

<p>Be sure to bring your E-Ticket with you, either on your Smart Phone or a Printed Copy.<br />See Important Tour Guidelines for the HGTV Smart Home 2013 at left side of the ticket (or on the BeachesMuseum.org Smart Home page).</p>

<p>The HGTV® Smart Home is not ADA accessible<br />Tours are subject to cancellation<br />Children 2 and under are free with paid adult<br />Children 3 and older requires ticket for entrance<br />Soft-soled shoes are required to enter the HGTV® Smart Home / High heels are not allowed<br />Shoes must be covered to enter the HGTV® Smart Home<br />Booties will be provided by Beaches Museum.<br />No smoking, food or beverages will be allowed in or outside the HGTV® Smart Home.<br />Please do not sit on any furniture in the HGTV® Smart Home.<br />Please do not touch any items in the HGTV® Smart Home.<br />Strollers are not allowed in the HGTV® Smart Home.<br />There are no public restrooms available inside the home, portable units are available onsite.<br />Photos are allowed.<br />Please respect the nature and surrounding homeowners during your visit.<br />Volunteers are trained. Please feel free to ask questions!</p>

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page